*** change status to completed :7540
*** change status to completed :7541
*** change status to completed :7542
*** change status to completed :7543
*** change status to completed :7544
*** change status to completed :7545
deleted:: - 7503 - deleted:: - 7504 - 7505 email: yas2908@hotmail.com phone: 0493536884
7506 email: mhateb7@hotmail.com phone: 0496170386
7507 email: Sebastien-br@live.fr phone: 0491449726
7508 email: didier_lechien@hotmail.com phone: 0485700518
7509 email: audreyvanderstukken@gmail.com phone: 0495330358
7510 email: frangipane20@yahoo.fr phone: 32499236117
7511 email: christine.gh@hotmail.com phone: 32495723635
7512 email: ana-alexandre097@hotmail.com phone: 32497293457
7513 email: desire-dero@hotmail.com phone: 0496273670
7514 email: snoeckmali@gmail.com phone: 0499460137
7515 email: Jaumottedecoster@gmail.com phone: 0495572228
7516 email: Platbrood.sarah@hotmail.fr phone: 0488430496
7517 email: Katiacarlet@hotmail.com phone: 0477387958
7518 email: celine-staumont1410@outlook.com phone: 0479599560
7519 email: Deguite.Vanessa@hotmail.com phone: 32487642374
7520 email: inalyah.daoudi@outlook.fr phone: 0492654433
7521 email: laportas77@hotmail.com phone: 0495733210
7522 email: bastin.lee@gmail.com phone: 0498236240
7523 email: Walgrave.melissa@hotmail.com phone: 0494849618
7524 email: loulouteval013@hotmail.com phone: 0477941455
7525 email: carole-olive1972@hotmail.com phone: 0497290683
7526 email: Shivaworlds@hotmail.com phone: 0476449887
7527 email: zaza72@skynet.be phone: 0494541827
7528 email: Sarahchalier2004@gmail.com phone: 0494936176
7529 email: bastiangabriel28@gmail.com phone: 0475237213
7530 email: marjorietresini@gmail.com phone: 0494408101
7531 email: Sabtoos@gmail.com phone: 0486128734
7532 email: Shivaworlds@hotmail.com phone: 0476449887
7533 email: alicepiet03@gmail.com phone: 0470915845
7534 email: Chiara.Signoriello@outlook.be phone: 0484412170
7535 email: renaud.waegemans.rw@gmail.com phone: 32497669655
7536 email: Degwen@icloud.com phone: 0474801024
7537 email: walgrave.melissa@hotmail.com phone: 0494849618

OK, veryverygood, the script is executed. signed by Sigway. OK